Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
PO Box 59
Bellaire, TX 77402
Tel. (713) 375-2731 - Fax (713) 839-1453
info@austinai.org
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEMBERSHIP
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
President

Dawn Smith, MAI, AI-GRS

Capital One Bank
(512) 934-3419
skyfire76@gmail.com


President Elect
Chris P Hornsby, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 381-5510
chornsby@paulhornsbyandco.com


Secretary

Kirk A. Garza, MAI
Popp Hutcheson
(512) 664-7618
kirk.garza@property-tax.com


Treasurer

André N. Suissa, MAI
Titan Valuation
(512) 306-9031
asuissa@titanre.com


Past President
Lance Lawson, MAI
Morrison & Head,
(512) 451-9435
lance@morrisonandhead.com
 

Directors

Katherine A. Daniewicz, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 477-6311 x5548
katiedaniewicz@hotmail.com

   

Bradley W. Swinney, MAI, AI-GRS
Farm Credit Bank of Texas
(512) 465-0746
Brad.Swinney@farmcreditbank.com

   

Keith Bodungen, MAI, AI-GRS
KTB Real Estate Services, LLC
(512) 217-3230
keith@ktbrealestate.com


Executive Director
Lori Wilkins
(713) 375-2731
(713) 839-1453 FAX
lori@austinai.org

Chapter Committees

Education Chair

Katherine A. Daniewicz, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 477-6311 x5548

katiedaniewicz@hotmail.com

Budget & Finance Chair

André N. Suissa, MAI
Titan Valuation
(512) 306-9031

asuissa@titanre.com

Candidate Guidance Committee Chair

Bradley W. Swinney, MAI, AI-GRS
Farm Credit Bank of Texas
(512) 465-0746

Brad.Swinney@farmcreditbank.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Lance Lawson, MAI
Morrison & Head,
(512) 451-9435
lance@morrisonandhead.com

Government Relations Chair

André N. Suissa, MAI
Titan Valuation
(512) 306-9031

asuissa@titanre.com

Communications / Social Media Chair

Kirk A. Garza, MAI
Popp Hutcheson
(512) 664-7618

kirk.garza@gmail.com

Keith Bodungen, MAI, AI-GRS
KTB Real Estate Services, LLC
(512) 217-3230
keith@ktbrealestate.com

Speakers / Programs Chair

Chris P Hornsby, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 381-5510
chornsby@paulhornsbyandco.com